References-old

  1. Fulton County District 7 Board President, Ms. Julia Bernath

       Email: bernath@fultonschools.org

  1. Fulton County School Board member, Ms. Katha Stuart

      Email: StuartK@fultonschools.org

She can speak of the impact of BTV as both a school board member and parent. Refer to the video “Caroline” on our Testimonials page to see that story: https://be-the-voice.org/testimonials/

  1. Assistant Superintendent Student Support Services, Barrow County District,

       Dr. Ken Green

       Email: ken.greene@barrow.k12.ga.us

  1. Assistant Superintendent Student Support Services, Fulton County schools,

 Mr. Chris Matthews

       Email: MatthewsC@fultonschools.org

  1. Mountain Park Elementary School Principal, Ms. Stacy Perlman

      Email: Perlman@fultonschools.org

  1. Riverwood Int’l Charter School Principal, Ms. Kindra Smith
    Email: SmithKL@fultonschools.org
  2. Haralson County Schools, Career Coordinator K-12, Elena Schulenberg

      Email: elena.schulenburg@haralson.k12.ga.us

  1. The Cottage School Headmaster, Dr. Steve Palmer

      Email: stevenp@cottageschool.org

  1. Marietta High-School, Principal Keith Ball

      Email: kball@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

  1. Findley Oaks Elementary, Principal Camille Christopher

     Email: ChristopherC@fultonschools.org

  1. Ridgeview Charter Middle-School, Teacher Jolie Abraham

     Email: AbrahamJ@fultonschools.org

  1. ASA G Hilliard Elementary, Teacher Jakela Black

     Email: blackj12@fultonschools.org