References

1. Fulton County District 7 Board President, Ms. Julia Bernath
Email: bernath@fultonschools.org

2. Fulton County School Board Member, Ms. Kath Stuart
Email: SmithKL@fultonschools.org
She can speak of the impact of BTV as both a school board member and parent. Refer to the video “Caroline” on our Testimonials page to see that story: https://be-the-voice.org/testimonials/

3. Assistant Superintendent Student Support Services, Bartow County District, Dr. Ken Green
Email: Ken.green@bartow.k12.ga.us

4. Assistant Superintendent Student Support Services, Fulton County schools, Mr. Chris Matthews
Email: MatthewsC@fultonschools.org

5. Mountain Park Elementary School Principal, Ms. Stacy Perlman
Email: Perlman@fultoncountyschools.org

6. Riverwood Int’l Charter School Principal, Ms. Kindra Smith
Email: SmithKL@fultonschools.org

7. Haralson County Schools, Career Coordinator K-12, Elena Schulenberg
Email: elena.schulenburg@haralson.k12.ga.us

8. The Cottage School Headmaster, Dr. Steve Palmer
Email: Stevenp@cottageschool.org

9. Marietta High-School, Principal Keith Ball
Email: kball@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

10. Findley Oaks Elementary, Principal Camille Christopher
Email: ChristopherC@fultonschools.org

11. Ridgeview Charter Middle-School, Teacher Jolie Abraham
Email: AbrahamJ@fultonschools.org

12. ASA G Hilliard Elementary, Teacher Jakela Black
Email: blackj12@fultonschools.org